Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 111 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 37 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 73 reviews

very happy customer
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
Salesman was very helpful & guided me through buying the right car for me. In fact my daughter ended up buying one as well.
Would buy from you again
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 4 days ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
Best car dealer in Newport
By Bill T
2 months 1 week ago
Recently bought a Rav 4 from this dealer. There were a lot of other cars I considered, but bought the Toyota in the end because the dealership is just so much better than their competitors. In particular, the service department are a different class. The salesmen also seem to make more effort to keep you informed.
Good experience
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 days ago
I used the service and satisfied.
Excellent customer service.
By Geary D
3 months 2 weeks ago
I received my car two weeks ago. Throughout the whole purchasing experience I was treated with the utmost respect and kept fully informed at each stage. Social distancing was adhered to and customer care was excellent.
Great car with great customer service
By Sarah1
7 months 2 weeks ago
Thanks Ian for my car purchase smooth and memorable!
great service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 hour ago
I found the staff in the Newport site brilliant, helpful and very pleasant
By Rob M
8 months 1 week ago
Toyota motorline Newport provide an excellent service and a great experience. In my opinion the CHR is an excellent piece of design, a great drive, good fuel economy and doesn’t inflict a great deal of damage on the environment.
Very Helpful and Knowledgeable Service
By Livingstone TG
8 months 1 week ago
Service started 3 months ago with an impressive Test Drive. Followed by helpful discussion about the optional versions of the chosen Corolla Hybrid plus finance and insurance options. Car available slightly earlier than expected and handover procedure was smooth with both the face to face part at the Dealer and online communications about finance and insurance details.

Pages

Service and MOT
By Thomas M
3 weeks 2 days ago
The whole procedure was carried out efficiently and during these difficult times (Covid) I felt safe at all times. The staff are very friendly and welcoming.
excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
1st class service by people who do actually seem interested in you and car'
Great service from staff
By JoMo G
1 month 3 weeks ago
The service was done, together with my M.O.T. Car collected and returned to my home.
Excellent staff
By Drew S
2 months 6 days ago
The staff in Newport branch are fantastic. Especially Phillip a true gentleman and provides amazing front of house experience. Nothing is too much trouble, and he constantly keeps customer informed. An asset to Toyota.
Recommended
By Ireland J
2 months 1 week ago
A great dealership, professional staff who go out of their way to help.
Great service
By Fernandez V
2 months 1 week ago
I was very satisfied with the quality of the service
Constantly polite and really helpful.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I had a service and MOT and they kept me informed of progress etc. and all was carried out in their specified time. Excellent dealership.
Good service
By Wendy
2 months 3 weeks ago
Well done Toyota Newport. A good experience despite shielding. My car was picked up by a polite gentleman who didn’t compromise my shielding at all. I was kept informed during the day at the progress of the car and it was delivered back cleaned and on time. Being a woman and I have been driving for many years and lot of garages have in the past not taken any notice of what you say, but Toyota have been great. Thank you.
Great service
By Bartley P
3 months 3 days ago
My car had its first service today. Driver picked it up and dropped it back. No hassle, excellent friendly contact. Very impressed Thank you
Terrible customer service
By Drewett J
3 months 1 week ago
Will not be buying another Toyota after my experience at Newport Toyota Was told my part was in stock in early February turned up left my car then was told the part wasn't in stock totally wasting my time i was told in February the Toyota had supply issues then the dealership had the cheek to charge the full price they changed the supply issues excuse to coronavirus they forget this issue was ongoing before lockdown Then end of June I rang dealer and was told my part had been in 10 days despite having waited for months they didn't have decency to contact myself Avoid!

Pages