Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 121 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 43 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 77 reviews

Wonderful people.
By Edwards D
1 month 2 weeks ago
It's manger was very nice, and the sales person I delt with was great.
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
It was a pleasure to buy from toyota no pressure great advice.We will be back in the future to purchase another vehicle.
Welcoming and not pushy
By Ward C
2 months 4 weeks ago
I bought a new Toyota Yaris Hybrid in October 2020. The staff at Motorline were very welcoming and not at all pushy so I felt comfortable in making a decision about what car I wanted without feeling under pressure. The showroom was clean and covid safe and everyone seemed happy to be there and friendly as well as knowledgable about the car and taking account of my needs and wishes.
Brilliant Sales Person
By Martin Howells
3 months 1 day ago
This is the 5th Toyota i have bought from the Salesman Richard Evans from Newport and I certainly will be back again Hes friendly and he knows exactly what I need also he's very Knowledgeable and very Professional. He's the best you could wish for and is a honest guy. Thank you very much
Exemplary service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 day ago
Very friendly, efficient service which made me feel a very valued customer in every respect. What an asset Nicholas Sage is to the organisation.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 6 days ago
very happy customer
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Salesman was very helpful & guided me through buying the right car for me. In fact my daughter ended up buying one as well.
Would buy from you again
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 25 min ago
Best car dealer in Newport
By Bill T
5 months 1 week ago
Recently bought a Rav 4 from this dealer. There were a lot of other cars I considered, but bought the Toyota in the end because the dealership is just so much better than their competitors. In particular, the service department are a different class. The salesmen also seem to make more effort to keep you informed.

Pages

By Waite S
3 weeks 23 hours ago
Staff very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Staff took time to look after you.
By Thomas D
1 month 2 weeks ago
Called at Motorline Newport, from whom I purchased the car, their customer care was outstanding.
Fantastic team
By badger
2 months 1 week ago
Brilliant customer service
Great service
By Warren M
3 months 1 week ago
Had my car serviced two weeks ago and they were excellent and very helpful
Service and MOT
By Thomas M
3 months 4 weeks ago
The whole procedure was carried out efficiently and during these difficult times (Covid) I felt safe at all times. The staff are very friendly and welcoming.
excellent service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
1st class service by people who do actually seem interested in you and car'
Great service from staff
By JoMo G
4 months 3 weeks ago
The service was done, together with my M.O.T. Car collected and returned to my home.
Excellent staff
By Drew S
5 months 1 week ago
The staff in Newport branch are fantastic. Especially Phillip a true gentleman and provides amazing front of house experience. Nothing is too much trouble, and he constantly keeps customer informed. An asset to Toyota.
Recommended
By Ireland J
5 months 2 weeks ago
A great dealership, professional staff who go out of their way to help.
Great service
By Fernandez V
5 months 2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with the quality of the service

Pages