Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from all A great service received from Motorline. All staff were very very friendly and they serve great coffee too
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dealership was incredibly helpful Overall the experience I had would leave me in no doubt to recommend this as an option to others when considering a new purchase
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service. Purchasing a new car is, for us, a major investment. All staff involved with our purchase were polite friendly and prepared to go the extra mile to put us at our ease.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service I used Toyota Newport for my new car, the sales manager Gareth is excellent, matched with the best deal for me, was pressure free and very informative. Howard looked after the admin and collection process very efficiently and even introduced me to a great Google app that's been really useful. Will definitely use for servicing and future deals.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! Brilliant people, brilliant product. Oh, how I love my RAV 4!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Great service and car is brilliant
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Totaly happy with my car Although the sales person treated me well, it would have possibly been better if he had taken a bit more time with his customer.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and Helpful Salesperson I recently leased a Toyota Verso from Motorline (Newport,) and was pleasantly surprised by the friendliness of staff, and the nothing's too much trouble attitude. Richard our salesperson, helped us every step of the way, and I cannot recommend him highly enough for the service provided.
Date published: 2017-09-08
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006970-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 173.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service. Recently took my car to be serviced, everyone polite, given information up front on how much things would cost and how long it would take. Even given a lift to my workplace.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recall for drivers airbag Recall for drivers air bag plus they did a free health check and cleaned the car inside and out very pleased
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best garage ever. Tick every boxes. Thanks
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good & honest toyota service Had my 2nd MOT here recently. I thought I needed new tyres & tell them to just change them if they required it. Pleasantly surprised when they called and said I had a fair bit of wear left in them- just needed a new windscreen wiper blade and my yaris sailed through the test. Not had that experience at previous garages I've used! Toyata newport is very trustworthy.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from never had any problems 1st class service
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent service completed quickly with polite staff who were exceptionally helpful.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used them for years with no complaints
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great the car collected and returned on time excellent
Date published: 2017-08-19
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006970-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT