Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and professional staff
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving new car Extremely happy with service very helpful and knowledgeable. Great deal lovely new yaris
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service from start to finish From test drive to purchase I cannot fault the helpful friendly and knowledgeable salesman Many thanks
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car buying experience Excellent friendly and professional
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I always feel confident that I will be treated as a valued customer at my local Toyota showroom. My new Toyota Verso is fantastic and I love it. It has loads of room is comfortable and it just glides along the road.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Went in for test drive, took a week and a half to get my car. Ecstatic
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greats service I used them 6 weeks and they were brilliant
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Service I collected my new car a week ago. The purchasing experience was pain free and I am so happy with my new car..
Date published: 2017-06-23
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006970-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Contacted in advance. Offered courtesy vehicle if required. Great customer service. Good value on service plan given as option. Good upselling. Well done!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I would recommend Motorline Newport to all. My experience on both my visits for my car to be serviced was an excellent experience. The service receptionist Ben was very professional , friendly and was very eager to know that my car was returned on the time I expected without any problems. I also had a courtesy car which was arranged by Ben and the car was waiting for me when I arrived. I would like to thank Ben for his professional and friendly manner.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service First class repair service
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service - friendly staff I always us Toyota Newport - it's a small, friendly and efficient garage
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from very helpful people Excellent service
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10,000 mile service I have always been treated with professional attitude
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from car sevice have always had excellent service however on this occasion the staff on duty didn't appear to know what was going on, eg one said the car was ready then 40 min later when I enquired how much longer I was informed that the person dealing with it had gone to lunch and not informed anyone that the car was ready and we were waiting.
Date published: 2017-06-21
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006970-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT