Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent friendly service just received my new vehicle, wonderful experience with very helpful staff thank you.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dealership Very friendly and helpful staff
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aygo Anywhere So happy with my new car thanks to the great service from Jonathan. Motorline was great from the receptionist to the General Manager. Always choose a Toyota.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going the extra mike Made a special day ( 18th birthday ) truly memorable with outstanding service.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service This was my second Toyota purchased
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very professional,informative and considerate service
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from enjoyed buying from them Was nice to feel relaxed about buying my first ever new car
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Third vehicle we have bought from the Newport showroom. Impeccable service each time.
Date published: 2018-02-09
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006970-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very helpful + courteous
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phil West the best Phil West was very knowledgeable nothing he didn't know about toyot a standards full on with e set tbing
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ex staff well pleased
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service with a smile. I’m always happy to go to the dealership because the staff are so friendly and helpful with anything you ask. Even the service engineer Jarek came out to explain what he’d done to my car, which I thought was a nice touch. 10/10
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service throughout I have been using Motorline Newport for many years and always superb.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such helpful friendly service. Motorpoint Newport serviced my car last week and as always great service, helpful advice and an all round great team!
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car care Third service with MOT. An excellent company with a polite and caring staff.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Service Super Service by a well organised team at Toyota
Date published: 2018-03-22
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006970-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT