Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Service I collected my new car a week ago. The purchasing experience was pain free and I am so happy with my new car..
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service Purchased a new Vehicle and would go back to this dealership again and again. Not pressurised and couldn't accommodate more.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I used them just over a week ago and I am thoroughly satisfied.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent every time I've visited The experience of buying a new car is always special and the whole staff made my visit really enjoyable.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent from start to finish Bought my new car from them just over a week ago. There was no hard selling involved, excellent salesman Tony who answered all my questions and managed to get me the exact car and colour I wanted, within the time frame I needed. He even gave me a call a week after I had my new car to make sure I was happy. I will surely be recommending to all my friends and family. Thank you
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughters Bew car The Newport dealership could not have been better from start to finish. Made buying a car and my daughters Birthday an extra special experience. Paul was exceptional. Thankyou for everything
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service, Knowledgeable staff, very helpful, Great cars! Purchased a new Auris Excel touring from Motorline Newport. Special thanks to Paul and Lee for all their help. Great experience, great car. Very Happy.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed. The sales person was polite,helpful and explained the financials in correct"lay-man" terms that made it very easy to comprehend. Impressive service all around.
Date published: 2017-04-07
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006970-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 176.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10,000 mile service I have always been treated with professional attitude
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from car sevice have always had excellent service however on this occasion the staff on duty didn't appear to know what was going on, eg one said the car was ready then 40 min later when I enquired how much longer I was informed that the person dealing with it had gone to lunch and not informed anyone that the car was ready and we were waiting.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Be prepared to haggle Car went in for a full service and mot. Initial price quoted was very high so had to haggle to get price down to which i still felt was slightly more than ot should have been. Level of work carried out on the car was fine although aircon doesn't feel any colder than it was before being serviced. Collection and delivery service very good also.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service My vehicle service experience at Motorline Newport was excellent. My vehicle went in at the allotted time. I was informed of the estimated time it would take to complete the service. I decided to stay in the show room and wait for the service to be completed. I was offered tea and biscuits and a paper to read. I was kept up to date on the progress of the service. I was informed and shown the wear on my front tyres and explained how much tread was left and how many more miles I could expect to get before the tyres needed replacing. I was offered a very reasonable quote on two front tyres for when they actually need changing. At no point was I 'pushed' to purchase tyres there and then. No pressure sales etc. That made a refreshing change from 'other' dealers I have encountered.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Professional service and pleasant experience, also had a curtesy car at short notice
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and very efficient service. I had my first MOT last week. I was contacted before it to confirm date etc. The staff were very friendly and very efficient. The results of the MOT were fully explained. Overall it was a very good experience.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super service! I recently enjoyed the service and i am cery satisfied
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great team and service Very pleased with the team and their professionalism
Date published: 2017-05-12
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006970-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 163.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT