Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Third vehicle we have bought from the Newport showroom. Impeccable service each time.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and Professional Bought a car from Motorline last month and whole experience was friendly and professional. Dealt with Tony who was really straight talking and helpful, was a pleasure dealing with him. Also the whole dealership felt like it had a lovely atmosphere and everyone we spoke to was keen to ensure we were looked after.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Walked in to the showroom and felt very welcome as the staff were very friendly salesman was polite and helpful. The salesman stayed in touch with us until the handover 10/10. First class dealership..
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and was not pressurised at all. Kept informed whilst awaiting car to arrive. Car arrived on time.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab experience of buying a car at Toyota Newport After receiving such excellent service a couple of years ago l again decided to visit Toyota Newport to purchase a new Yaris.Again Howard(Sales Exec) was excellent and even remembered my name.Within a short time at the showroom he had sorted a new deal for me and we shook hands on a new Yaris.One happy customer pleased with excellent service all round from the Toyota Newport staff
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from Howard Howard Davies was great to deal with. Made the whole process easy and fun. No pressure and was very helpful.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service all round great service advise and support through out the whole process -not at all pushy
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good customer service I received great customer service here by Tony and Lee. Helpful without being pushy. Not what I expected of a car sales man!
Date published: 2017-12-06
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006970-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 128.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Overall excellent service
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service I used them recently for front brakes renewal and was very happy with the work carried out and the friendly service from the staff
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always made welcome None
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service from the manager The manager was so so helpful and polite, been quite a while since I came across a manger this polite.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 8.00am Service Great service from Phil West and the team at Motorline Newport. Early Monday morning service with a smile and great coffee.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always professional Had service and MOT last week Very professional team.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mrs they gave me an excellent service on my car inside and out
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good Good
Date published: 2017-11-08
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006970-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT