Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from Howard Howard Davies was great to deal with. Made the whole process easy and fun. No pressure and was very helpful.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service all round great service advise and support through out the whole process -not at all pushy
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good customer service I received great customer service here by Tony and Lee. Helpful without being pushy. Not what I expected of a car sales man!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Really happy with the service throughout. Will definitely use Toyota Newport again. Sales team were great and no pressure at all, just honest info given
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I only ever go to Toyota Motorline Newport because I feel confident that they provide a good service for the car. They are also polite and keep me informed of anything that might need addressing in a timely manner.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from all A great service received from Motorline. All staff were very very friendly and they serve great coffee too
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dealership was incredibly helpful Overall the experience I had would leave me in no doubt to recommend this as an option to others when considering a new purchase
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service. Purchasing a new car is, for us, a major investment. All staff involved with our purchase were polite friendly and prepared to go the extra mile to put us at our ease.
Date published: 2017-10-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006970-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 144.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always professional Had service and MOT last week Very professional team.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mrs they gave me an excellent service on my car inside and out
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good Good
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service. Excellent customer service also. Very happy customer
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service. Recently took my car to be serviced, everyone polite, given information up front on how much things would cost and how long it would take. Even given a lift to my workplace.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recall for drivers airbag Recall for drivers air bag plus they did a free health check and cleaned the car inside and out very pleased
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best garage ever. Tick every boxes. Thanks
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good & honest toyota service Had my 2nd MOT here recently. I thought I needed new tyres & tell them to just change them if they required it. Pleasantly surprised when they called and said I had a fair bit of wear left in them- just needed a new windscreen wiper blade and my yaris sailed through the test. Not had that experience at previous garages I've used! Toyata newport is very trustworthy.
Date published: 2017-09-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006970-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 148.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT